Faculty & Staff

PAES has an outstanding Christian teaching staff of passionate, committed, fully qualified and certificated teachers. The teachers have made a personal and spiritual commitment to serve our students and assist our families in developing the life of each child. Our teachers bring many years of experience with them to enrich the educational development of our students. PAES teachers and staff are focused on providing a safe and nurturing environment where each student can grow academically, spiritually, socially and emotionally. 

ADMINISTRATION

Profile image of Brandon O

Brandon O'Neal

PAES Principal

E-Mail: brandon.o'neal@paes.com

Profile image of Karin Swarner

Karin Swarner

Assistant Principal

E-Mail: karin.swarner@paes.com

Profile image of Krista Lott

Krista Lott

Administrative Assistant

E-Mail: krista.lott@paes.com

Profile image of Ginger Stinson

Ginger Stinson

Treasurer

E-Mail: treasurer@paes.com

FACULTY

 
Profile image of Leanne Gainer

Leanne Gainer

Kindergarten Teacher

E-Mail: leanne.gainer@paes.com
About: Read Bio

Profile image of Jada  Neely

Jada Neely

1st Grade Teacher

E-Mail: jada.neely@paes.com
About: Read Bio

Profile image of Megan  Rivera

Megan Rivera

1st/2nd Grade Teacher

E-Mail: megan.rivera@paes.com

Profile image of Nancy  Stinson

Nancy Stinson

2nd Grade Teacher

E-Mail: nancy.stinson@paes.com
About: Read Bio

Profile image of Amber  Ballesteros

Amber Ballesteros

3rd Grade Teacher

E-Mail: amber.ballesteros@paes.com

Profile image of Angela King

Angela King

4th Grade Teacher

E-Mail: angela.king@paes.com
About: Read Bio

Profile image of Elizabeth  Fresse

Elizabeth Fresse

5th Grade Teacher

E-Mail: elizabeth.fresse@paes.com
About: Read Bio

Profile image of Nohemi  Marquez

Nohemi Marquez

ElementaryTeacher Aide

Profile image of Linda Waagen

Linda Waagen

6th Grade | Social Studies | Science

E-Mail: linda.waagen@paes.com
About: Read Bio

Profile image of Tami Hunter

Tami Hunter

7th Grade | Language Arts

E-Mail: tami.hunter@paes.com
About: Read Bio

Profile image of Karin Swarner

Karin Swarner

8th Grade | Math

E-Mail: karin.swaner@paes.com
About: Read Bio

Profile image of Anthony  Neely

Anthony Neely

Music Department Director | Math

E-Mail: anthony.neely@paes.com
About: Read Bio

Profile image of Lynn Rognsvoog

Lynn Rognsvoog

Music Department Accompanist | Piano Lessons

E-Mail: lynn.rognsvoog@paes.com
About: Read Bio

Profile image of Madelynn Cummings

Madelynn Cummings

Librarian | Reading Aide

E-Mail: madelynn.cummings@paes.com
About: Read Bio

Profile image of Kevin McCray Jr.

Kevin McCray Jr.

Athletic Department Director | PE

E-Mail: kevin.mccray@paes.com

Profile image of Doavyn  Haley

Doavyn Haley

Technology Coordinator

E-Mail: doavyn.haley@paes.com

PRESCHOOL STAFF

 
Profile image of Sandie Sulzle

Sandie Sulzle

Preschool Program Coordinator | Before & After Care

E-Mail: sandie.sulzle@paes.com
About: Read Bio

Profile image of Michelle  O

Michelle O'Meara

Lead Preschool Teacher

E-Mail: michelle.o'meara@paes.com

Profile image of Kathy Hillenkamp

Kathy Hillenkamp

Preschool Teacher Aide

BEFORE & AFTER CARE STAFF

 
Profile image of Ann Carl

Ann Carl

Child Care

MAINTENANCE & CUSTODIAL STAFF

 
Profile image of Ron Sulzle

Ron Sulzle

Plant Manager

E-Mail: ron.sulzle@paes.com

Profile image of Taylor Duran

Taylor Duran

Maintenance & Custodial

Profile image of Stacey Sulzle

Stacey Sulzle

Maintenance & Custodial

SCHOOL NURSE

The PAES school RN position is staffed in partnership with Walla Walla University School of Nursing and their clinical rotation program.